• 70 North

    70 North
    Product Information

    Price: $16.99

    ISBN: 9780825447747

    Edition: October 15, 2024

    Pages: 272

    Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5 (inch.)

    Publication date: October 15, 2024

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Kregel Publications

    Category: Fiction

    Series: Alaskan Cyber Hunters

    Click to View Pricing

    70 North

    Alaskan Cyber Hunters #3

    Buckle in for the bone-chilling finale!

    The Cyber Solutions team has managed to stay one step ahead of the madman who has killed so many, stopping him before reaching his ultimate goals. From the original 26 Below cyberattack in Fairbanks to the 8 DOWN serial murders in Anchorage and beyond, they matched wits with the killer and won in the end.

    But final judgment is coming. And this time, there may be no stopping him.

    David "Mac" McPherson has a personal stake in making sure this predator stays down for good. His family died in the Fairbanks attacks. Mac knows that God says "vengeance is mine"--but surely an exception can be made.

    Surgeon Tracie Hunter is determined to stay sober and keep saving lives in Fairbanks, Alaska--even if it means being a little obsessive. After all, that same kind of determination is how she kept Mac alive after the monster attacked him. And she won't let Mac run himself into the grave looking for payback; he's come to mean too much to her.

    Then someone hacks into the system at Tracie's previous job as a medical examiner and frames her in a murder cover-up. There's no one else skilled enough to create a digital trail this incriminating--the killer is back in action, exploiting cybersecurity weaknesses that will destroy lives. Can Mac stay focused and stop the next attack when his own personal vulnerability is exposed? Or will his need to make someone pay for his pain allow the maniac to pull ahead and win at last?

    Kimberley Woodhouse takes readers on another intense thrill ride in this epic close to her cybercrime series based on real-world possibilities.
    Author: Kimberley Woodhouse
    Kimberley Woodhouse is the best-selling author of more than thirty books and novellas, including A Deep Divide, Bridge of Gold, and The Mayflower Bride, as well as the coauthor of the Heart of Alaska series with Tracie Peterson. Kimberley’s writing has earned a Carol Award, the Christian Market Novel of the Year, the Holt Medallion, and many others. A proud former resident of Alaska, she now makes her home in the Pennsylvania Poconos. Visit her at kimberleywoodhouse.com.