• The Lost Lieutenant

    The Lost Lieutenant
    Product Information

    Price: $15.99

    ISBN: 9780825446177

    Edition: April 21, 2020

    Pages: 336

    Carton quantity: 36

    Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5 (inch.)

    Publication date: April 21, 2020

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Kregel Publications

    Category: Fiction

    Series: Serendipity & Secrets

    Click to View Pricing

    The Lost Lieutenant

    Book #1

    He's doing what he can to save the Prince Regent's life . . . but can he save his new marriage as well?


    Evan Eldridge never meant to be a war hero--he just wanted to fight Napoleon for the future of his country. And he certainly didn't think that saving the life of a peer would mean being made the Earl of Whitelock. But when the life you save is dear to the Prince Regent, things can change in a hurry.


    Now Evan has a new title, a manor house in shambles, and a stranger for a bride, all thrust upon him by a grateful ruler. What he doesn't have are all his memories. Traumatized as a result of his wounds and bravery on the battlefield, Evan knows there's something he can't quite remember. It's important, dangerous--and if he doesn't recall it in time, will jeopardize not only his marriage but someone's very life.


    Readers who enjoy Julie Klassen, Carolyn Miller, and Kristi Ann Hunter will love diving into this brand-new Regency series filled with suspense, aristocratic struggles, and a firm foundation of faith.

    Author: Erica Vetsch
    Erica Vetsch is a New York Times best-selling author and ACFW Carol Award winner, and has been a Romantic Times top pick for her previous books. She loves Jesus, history, romance, and watching sports. This transplanted Kansan now makes her home in Rochester, Minnesota. Learn more about Erica at ericavetsch.com.