• Candle Little Lambs Library--Stories of Jesus

    Candle Little Lambs Library--Stories of Jesus
    Product Information

    Price: $8.99

    ISBN: 9780825445521

    Edition: November 28, 2017

    Pages: 24

    Publication date: November 28, 2017

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Candle Books

    Category: Kregel Childrens Books

    Click to View Pricing

    Candle Little Lambs Library--Stories of Jesus

    Candle Little Lambs is a series of Bible stories designed for children ages two and up. The small format of the individual books makes it a great purchase for young children. The illustrations are gentle and friendly, and accompany the story on every page.

    The Candle Little Lambs Library offers a great value on these little books--four for the price of three!

    Books in the Stories of Jesus set include: Baby Jesus, The Good Samaritan, The Lost Sheep, and The Prodigal Son.
    Author: Karen Williamson
    Karen Williamson worked as a London primary school teacher and publisher's editor before launching a successful career as a full-time writer. With three children of her own, she specializes in Bible stories for young readers.
    Sarah Conner lives in the beautiful and peaceful county of Devon, where she spends as much time as possible walking her two dogs and exploring new woodlands. Most of her inspiration comes from her two young children and her surroundings.