• My Story Time Parables

    My Story Time Parables
    Product Information

    Price: $12.99

    ISBN: 9781859859711

    Edition: December 01, 2013

    Pages: 192

    Publication date: December 01, 2013

    Format: Hardback

    Imprint: Candle Books

    Category: Kregel Childrens Books

    Click to View Pricing

    My Story Time Parables

    My Story Time Parables features eight parables in a storybook format with illustrations by the popular artist of the Candle Tab Books series. They are written in straightforward but engaging text which is easy to read aloud.

    Stories include: The Good Shepherd, The Loving Father, The Kind Stranger, The Two Builders, The Farmer and His Seeds, The Three Servants, The King’s Party, and The Foolish Farmer.

    Juliet David has written many children's stories and Bible activity books. Her other interests include painting, music, and travel to Israel and other Bible lands. This experienced author lives in London with her family.