• The First Easter
    Product Information

    ISBN: 9781781282434

    Pages: 24

    Publication date: 1-27-2016

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Candle Books

    $ 2.99

    Suggested retail price

    click to compare pricing

    The First Easter

    The First Easter is the tenth story in the Candle Little Lambs series. Designed for children age 2 and older, the small format is great for toddlers' hands. There are plenty of pictures accompanying the text for little ones to look at.

    The full series includes Noah and the Ark, Moses in the Bulrushes, Ruth and Naomi, David and Goliath, Jonah and the Great Fish, Daniel and the Lions, Baby Jesus, Peter the Fisherman, and The Lost Sheep.