• The First Easter

    The First Easter
    Product Information

    Price: $2.99

    ISBN: 9781781282434

    Edition: January 27, 2016

    Pages: 24

    Publication date: January 27, 2016

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Candle Books

    Category: Kregel Childrens Books

    Series: Candle Little Lambs

    Click to View Pricing

    The First Easter

    The First Easter is the tenth story in the Candle Little Lambs series. Designed for children age 2 and older, the small format is great for toddlers' hands. There are plenty of pictures accompanying the text for little ones to look at.

    The full series includes Noah and the Ark, Moses in the Bulrushes, Ruth and Naomi, David and Goliath, Jonah and the Great Fish, Daniel and the Lions, Baby Jesus, Peter the Fisherman, and The Lost Sheep.
    Author: Karen Williamson
    Karen Williamson worked as a London primary school teacher and publisher's editor before launching a successful career as a full-time writer. With three children of her own, she specializes in Bible stories for young readers.