• Remember Me

    Remember Me
    Product Information

    Price: $14.99

    ISBN: 9781782641520

    Edition: September 27, 2015

    Pages: 208

    Publication date: September 27, 2015

    Format: Paperback

    Imprint: Lion Fiction

    Category: Fiction

    Series: The Hawk and the Dove Series

    Click to View Pricing

    Remember Me

    Book #6

    Book six of the Hawk & the Dove series

    Remember Me is the story of Father William in love--but he has more to worry about than simply upholding his vows. The brotherhood is running out of money, and Father William must decide whether or not to take matters into his own hands.

    Remember Me unlocks the story of one man's struggles, mistakes, and heart's longings, and traces the possibility of what it means to get things wrong and to begin again.

    Based on solid historical research, Penelope Wilcock's representation of monastic life is authentic and rich with both poetic prose and a sense of time and place.
    Author: Penelope Wilcock
    Penelope Wilcock is the author of The Hawk and the Dove Series and many other books such as In Celebration of Simplicity and 100 Stand-Alone Bible Studies. She has many years of experience as a Methodist minister and has worked as a hospice and school chaplain. She has five adult daughters and lives in Hastings, East Sussex.