• The Circle C Adventures, 6-Book Set

    The Circle C Adventures, 6-Book Set
    Product Information

    Price: $44.99

    ISBN: 9780825438882

    Edition: September 02, 2010

    Carton quantity: 16

    Publication date: September 02, 2010

    Imprint: Kregel Publications

    Category: Kregel Childrens Books

    Series: Circle C Adventures

    Click to View Pricing

    The Circle C Adventures, 6-Book Set

    Readers ages 8-14 have fallen in love with Andrea Carter! But how could they not? The 1880s are exciting times and Andi can't seem to stop getting into trouble on her huge cattle ranch near Fresno, California. By the time she turns thirteen, she's had more fun than most kids have in a lifetime. But the fun doesn't have to stop!

    Now available in a handy slip case, all six of Andrea's Circle C Adventures will keep kids reading for hours. In Long Ride Home, they'll help Andi search for Taffy, her stolen Palamino mare. In Dangerous Decision, they can ride alongside Andi and Taffy during a horse race. Readers will be kept guessing as Andi searches out the truth of the Carter Family Secret and will take a trip away from the ranch in San Francisco Smugglers. In Trouble with Treasure, kids can join Andi and her friends on a trip into the mountains in search of gold. And in the final book of series, they will learn the real Price of Truth.

    So don't wait. Saddle up and ride into the old west with the Circle C Adventures!
    Author: Susan K. Marlow
    Susan K. Marlow is always on the lookout for a new story, whether she's writing books, teaching writing workshops, or sharing what she's learned as a homeschooling mom. The author of the Circle C Adventures series and the Circle C Beginnings series, Susan enjoys relaxing on her fourteen-acre homestead in the great state of Washington. Readers can find supplemental material for the Circle K Series and Goldtown Series at circlecadventures.com.