• My First Bible Stories--Magnetic Adventures

    My First Bible Stories--Magnetic Adventures
    Product Information

    Price: $16.99

    ISBN: 9781781282250

    Edition: July 27, 2015

    Pages: 12

    Carton quantity: 20

    Publication date: July 27, 2015

    Format: Board book

    Imprint: Candle Books

    Category: Children's Activities

    Series: Candle Bible for Toddlers

    Click to View Pricing

    My First Bible Stories--Magnetic Adventures

    These interactive Bible storybooks enable children to create their own scenes with these much-loved Bible stories. Special magnetic pages combined with a set of magnets provide children with hours of fun.

    My First Bible Stories contains a set of magnetized people and animals to illustrate these stories: Crossing the Red Sea, Daniel and the Hungry Lions, Jonah and the Great Fish, The Sheep That Got Lost, The Man Who Came Through the Roof, and Peter Tries to Walk on Water.
    Juliet David has written many children's stories and Bible activity books. Her other interests include painting, music, and travel to Israel and other Bible lands. This experienced author lives in London with her family.