RELATED TITLES UNIQUE SELLING POINTS KREGEL PUBLICATIONS 978-0-8254-4533-0 • $15.99 Paperback • 5.5 x 8.5 • 320 pages FICTION / Christian / Romance Rights: World March 27, 2018 “Miller is clearly an author to watch.” —Library Journal, starred review Catherine Winthrop has cried out to God too many times to count. Years ago, the man who stole her heart rejected her— and she’s never recovered. Now tragedy has brought him back into her life. This time it isn’t her heart he’s taking, it’s her home and her family’s good name—and she has no one to share her grief. Jonathan Carlew’s life may look enviable from the outside— wealthy, handsome, landed—but the mystery surrounding his birth has shadowed his entire life. Now as he ascends to the barony, fresh challenges await, including a scheming mama who wants him to embrace power, even at the cost of losing love. How can he remain the kind, honorable man he strives to be and still meet the demands of his new society responsibilities? These two broken hearts must decide whether their painful past and bitter present will be all they can share, or if forgiveness can provide a path to freedom for the future. Set in the sumptuous salons of Bath, Regency England’s royal breeding ground for gossip, Winning Miss Winthrop is the first volume in Carolyn Miller’s new series. Fans of the wholesome and richly drawn first series won’t want to miss this new set of characters. Carolyn Miller lives in New South Wales, Australia, with her hus- band and four children. A longtime lover of Regency romance, Carolyn’s novels have won a number of RWA and ACFW con- tests. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Australasian Christian Writers. ISBN 978-0-8254-4533-0 9 7 8 0 8 2 5 4 4 5 3 3 0 Winning Miss Winthrop Carolyn Miller The Elusive Miss Ellison 978-0-8254-4450-0 • $14.99 • First book in a new series from popular author • Clean and wholesome historical romance • Perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Julie Klassen Kregel Publications | 5 | The Dishonorable Miss DeLancey 978-0-8254-4452-4 • $14.99 REGENCY BRIDES: A PROMISE OF HOPE #1