Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 RELATED TITLES UNIQUE SELLING POINTS 978-0-8254-4451-7 • $14.99 Paperback • 5.5 x 8.5 • 320 pages FICTION / Christian / Romance Kregel Publications • Rights: World June 27, 2017 Her heart is her own—but her hand in marriage is another matter Lady Charlotte Featherington is destined for great things on the marriage market. After all, as the beautiful daughter of a marquess, she should have her pick of the eligible nobility when she debuts. She, however, has love at the top of her list of marriageable attributes. And her romantic heart falls hard for one particularly dashing, attentive suitor. Sadly for Charlotte, her noble father intends her betrothed to be someone far more dull. William Hartwell may be a duke, but he knows he was Charlotte’s father’s pick, not the young lady’s own choice. And the captivating Lady Charlotte does not strike him as a woman who will be wooed by his wealth or title. While she has captured his heart, he has no idea how to win hers in return—and the betrayal and scandal his first wife put him through makes it difficult for him to believe that love can ever be trusted. His only hope is that Charlotte’s sense of responsibility will win out over her romantic notions. Can a widowed duke and a romantically inclined lady nego- tiate a future and discover love beyond duty? Will they be able to find healing and hope from the legacy of grace? Poignant and charming, this is another beautifully written, clean, and wholesome Regency romance from Carolyn Miller. Carolyn Miller lives in New South Wales, Australia, with her husband and four children. A longtime lover of Regency romance, Carolyn’s previous work has won several contests, including the 2014 RWA Touched by Love and 2014 ACFW Genesis contests. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and My Book Therapy, and is the author of The Elusive Miss Ellison, the first in this series. | 9 | FICTION ISBN 978-0-8254-4451-7 9 7 8 0 8 2 5 4 4 4 5 1 7 The Captivating Lady Charlotte Carolyn Miller The Elusive Miss Ellison 978-0-8254-4450-0 • $14.99 •  Continues characters from the first book in the series •  Perfect for fans of Sarah Ladd and Julie Klassen • Good, clean romance REGENCY BRIDES: A LEGACY OF GRACE #2